facebooktwitterloginmembershipyoungfriends
membershipyoungcorporatetributeprogramstaffevents
plannedplannedplanned
donate
volunteer
 
 

The Museum staff greatly appreciates your feedback, and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Please let us know about your Museum experience.

General Information
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

Artifact Donations
Esther Brumberg
646.437.4248
ebrumberg@mjhnyc.org

Box Office
646.437.4202
info@mjhnyc.org

Café
646.437.4231

Contributions and Tribute Gifts

Sabrina Powell-Wynder

646.437.4320

sPowell-Wynder@mjhnyc.org

Development - Institutional Advancement
Office of the President

646.437.4225

president@mjhnyc.org

Foundations and Corporate Sponsorships
Sharon Steinbach
646.437.4335
ssteinbach@mjhnyc.org

Gallery Educator Program

Yael Friedman
646.437.4284
yfriedman@mjhnyc.org

 

 

Group Reservations
646.437.4304
groupvisits@mjhnyc.org

Internships
Miriam Kassow
646.437.4273
internships@mjhnyc.org

Human Resources
Tammy Chiu
646.437.4367
humanresources@mjhnyc.org

Membership
646.437.4334
membership@mjhnyc.org


Museum Shop
Peter Mones
646.437.4213
museumshop@mjhnyc.org

Press Office
646.437.4336
communications@mjhnyc.org

Professional Development
for Teachers
Amanda Lanceter
646.437.4295
education@mjhnyc.org

Public Programs
Elissa Cohen
646.437.4333
Pubprog@mjhnyc.org                              How to propose a program

 

Resource Center for Teachers
Education Department
646.437.4290
education@mjhnyc.org

Rights and Reproductions
Jennifer Roberts
646.437.4352
jroberts@mjhnyc.org

Space Rentals
Brittney Feinzig
646.437.4206
bfeinzig@mjhnyc.org

Speakers Bureau
Tracy Bradshaw
646.437.4205
tbradshaw@mjhnyc.org

Traveling Exhibitions
Erica Blumenfeld
646.437.4351
eblumenfeld@mjhnyc.org

Young Friends
youngfriends@mjhnyc.org


 

TOP LEFT: Reflection of Core building in windows of the Robert M. Morgenthau Wing. Photo by Trevor Messersmith. TOP RIGHT: HIAS (Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society) button, New York, 1946.  Gift of Ray Kaner (186.93).
 

Directions to the Museum | Membership | EMail Sign Up | Site Map | Press Room | Contacts

Edmond J. Safra Plaza | 36 Battery Place | New York, NY 10280 | 646.437.4202 | info@mjhnyc.org
© 2015, Museum of Jewish Heritage—A Living Memorial to the Holocaust. All rights reserved. | Terms of Use