Dr. Jolanta Ambrosewicz-Jacobs, Director, The Center for Holocaust Studies, Jagiellonian University

Dr. Nancy Angoff, Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Yale School of Medicine

Ivy L. Barsky, Director, National Museum of American Jewish History

Andrea Bartoli, Drucie French Cumbie Chair of Conflict Analysis and Resolution, George Mason University

Dr. Michael Berenbaum, Adjunct Professor of Theology, University of Judaism

Debbie Bisno, Producer, Bisno Productions

Merrill Brown, Principal, MMB Media LLC

Prof. Robert Burt, Alexander M. Bickel Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Judge Guido Calabresi, United States Circuit Court

Bal Das, Chairman BGD Holdings, LLC

Dr. Thomas Duffy, Director of the Program for Humanities in Medicine, Yale School of Medicine

Andy Eder, President, Eder Bros Inc.

C. David Goldman (Chair), Partner, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Piotr Kowalik, Museum of the History of Polish Jews, Warsaw

Prof. Anthony Kronman, Sterling Professor of Law, Yale Law School

Tomasz Kuncewicz, Director, Auschwitz Jewish Center

John Langan, S.J., Cardinal Bernardin Professor of Catholic Social Thought, Georgetown University

Frederick Marino, Vice Chairman, ProBuild Holdings, Inc.

David G. Marwell, Ph.D., Director, Museum of Jewish Heritage

Nathan Milikowsky, Chairman, C/G Electrodes LLC and Seadrift Coke LP

Rabbi Jay Henry Moses, Director, Wexner Heritage Program

Sydney Perry, Executive Director, Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven

Sigmund Rolat, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Gambia

Rabbi Benjamin Scolnic, Temple Beth Sholom, Hamden, CT

Regina Skyer, Skyer, Castro, and Foley

Teresa Swiebocka, Former Deputy Director, Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum

Hans Westra, CEO, Anne Frank House, Amsterdam



Edmond J. Safra Plaza | 36 Battery Place | Battery Park City | New York, NY 10280
FASPE operates under the auspices of the Museum of Jewish Heritage. ©2012. All rights reserved.